Notice: Undefined property: Joomla\CMS\Categories\CategoryNode::$catslug in /var/www/html/plugins/content/socialbuttons/socialbuttons.php on line 62

smlBadreligionBad Religion have released a new single titled My Sanity.

smlBrasiLuca Brasi have announced a massive regional tour behind their latest studio album, Stay and unveiled a new video for their latest single, Reeling.

smlMineralMINERAL have announced the release of a 25th anniversary commemorative book and collectible 10” record with 2 new songs.

smlVeinVEIN have released a video for the track titled "Demise Automation" from the band's recently released album, Errorzone, out now on Closed Casket Activities.

smlcampcopeCAMP COPE have just released a fun tour video for the track 'Sagan-Indiana'.

smlMilesAwayAfter a two year hiatus Miles Away return to Amplifier, Perth with all members back in the one place for their customary festive season extravaganza.

smlCJRamoneXmasFat Wreck Chords will release a two song Christmas themed 7 inch for CJ RAMONE on December 7.

smlTheLizardsAdelaide band THE LIZARDS have announced the release of a new album titled "Moonstone" out November 24 through Set The Fire Records.

smlPsywarfareRelapse Records is proud to announce the signing of Psywarfare to the roster.

smlLoBandSydney band LO! have released a video for the track "Bombardier" off their latest release "Vestigal".

Latest News



Thanks to the kind and generous work of Adrian Griffin, Rest Assured now has a new low…

Inside MATT FOOTY HORVATH'S Record Collection

Matt "Footy" Horvath has been an avid collector for a very long time and owns some very.…

FRAME OF MIND Release New Track Off Upcoming LP

UK band FRAME OF MIND will release their debut LP titled "Irieshun" through Quality…

MIND POWER Release Debut EP "Q1"

Mind Power, a new band featuring members of A Life Once Lost, Dead End Path, Bring The…

Indecision To Release HARD STANCE Discography LP

Indecision Records will release a discography LP for HARD STANCE titled "Foundation" on…

BETTER THAN A THOUSAND "Value Driven" Reissued

Devarishi and Youth Crew Records have released a repress of the 1998 album "Value Driven"…

Triple B Records Stream New ONE STEP CLOSER Track

Triple B Records have announced the upcoming release of the debut six song 12"EP for…

JUDICIARY Release New Track Off "Surface Noise"

JUDICIARY will release their debut LP "Surface Noise" on January 25th, 2019 through…

MINDS-R-CONTROLLED Release "Alternate Facts" EP

New Sydney band MINDS-R-CONTROLLED have released their debut EP "Alternate Facts" on tape…

Revelation Records To Release TORSO "Build And Break" 7inch

Revelation Records is proud to announce San Francisco's TORSO "Build And Break" 7" EP…
smlIgnite band 2015

IGNITE Release "Nothing Can Stop Me" Video

Southern California's very own melodic hardcore-punk legends, IGNITE, are releasing a…

FRENZAL RHOMB "Meet The Family" Vinyl Press Revealed

FRENZAL RHOMB remaster 'Meet The Family' and release on vinyl for the first time ever!


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.