Notice: Undefined property: Joomla\CMS\Categories\CategoryNode::$catslug in /var/www/html/plugins/content/socialbuttons/socialbuttons.php on line 62

sml1c172ded 8cde 462f a1a2 0c5cc781706eCOCK SPARRER have released "In My Town," taken from the band's latest LP "FOREVER!".

smlDontSleepDON'T SLEEP have released a video for the track "Lazarus" off their "Bring The LIght" 7 inch.

smlvenomVenom has released a new track titled "Bring Out Your Dead" taken the band's forthcoming album, Storm the Gates, out December 14 through Spinefarm Records.

smlLaura Jane Grace Devouring Mothers Bryce Mata Promo 0 0Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers' debut album Bought to Rot will be released on November 9th through Bloodshot Records.

smlGiveSadly GIVE have ended their ten year existence as a band. The band recently announced the news through their Flowerhead newsletter.

smlminorthreat 2018 111718Minor Threat have recreated the iconic cover photo of their "Salad Days" 7 inch.

smlLionheart"Vultures" is from Lionheart's album Welcome to the West Coast II, out now.

smlCold Sleep live. Photo credit Bree Wallace Melbourne melodic heavy/punk act Cold Sleep just dropped their debut single "Schizo".

smlWarfareTriple B Records are streaming the debut EP for WARFARE titled "Declaration".

smlexcaliburTriple B Records have released the track "Nightmare" from the debut LP "Excalibur" for New York's MINDFORCE.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.