smlendEND have announced "Bastard Reflection", 8 tracks recorded live at Buffalo Riverworks on December 12th, 2021.

smlbetter lovers 2023 20230417073912Debut release for this new band of Everytime I Die and Dillinger Escape Plan former members.

smlwitnessWitness Chamber have signed with DAZE for the release of their upcoming EP, True Delusion, set for release on August 18th

smlspeedway revelation recordsSweden's Speedway have released a two song promo tape off their upcoming debut LP due out later this year on Revelation Records.

smlBlindsideCassetteGold Coast band BLINDSIDE have joined Loudmouth Records and released a 4 song EP titled "Arraignment".

smlringworm 2023Ringworm has announced their signing to Nuclear Blast Records for Seeing Through Fire, on August 18th.

smlrestrainingorderRestraining Order have shared their new single “Another Better Day" off upcoming album Locked In Time set for release July 21st on Triple B Records.

smlJoyBandSydney band J.O.Y (Jokes On You) have announced preorders for their debut 7 inch through New Ethic Records and Last Ride Records due out mid August.

smlgodspeedHot Water Music, Pegboy, Face To Face, Swingin Utters and more cover Naked Raygun for this tribute album

DEAD HEAT have released a new track off their upcoming EP "Endless Torment" due out July 28 on Tankcrimes and Triple B Records.smlDeadHeat


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.