smlNunchuckaCheersquad Records have announced a vinyl press of the unreleased 1995 album from Nunchucka Superfly.

smlSkornBurning Hammer Records has released a 4 track EP for Newcastle band SKORN titled "A Quick Death".

smlHopeConAfter nearly 14 years The Hope Conspiracy have emerged from their bunker to a reality entangled by this unwavering truth.

smlcellrotConvulse Records has released a new two song promo EP for Californian band CELL ROT.

smlresolutionsRESOLUTIONS is back with their sophomore album Monster Mirror out on May 24th, 2024 via End Hits Records

smlsmelterSmelter have unleashed a whirlwind of grungy guitars and bright vocals on new single, “In Spades.”

smlLifesQLIFE'S QUESTION announces their upcoming EP, Life’s Question, set for release April 19th on their new label home, Flatspot Records.

smlImpactWarnInnercity Uprising have released a demo tape for Newcastle youth crew band IMPACT WARNING.

smlOSCLPONE STEP CLOSER are back with the announcement of their highly anticipated new full-length, All You Embrace

smlpoison ideaThis time around, TKO entrusted venerated Portland recording engineer Larry Crane with the monumental task of this new remix.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.