smlmillencolin sos 610x610MILLENCOLIN have announced the release of a new album titled "SOS" out Feburary 15 through Epitaph Records.

smlmagicdirtRemote Control Records in partnership with Emergency Music are proud to announce the reissue of Signs Of Satanic Youth by Magic Dirt.

smlbillybioBridge Nine has announced they will be releasing something for BillyBio, the solo project for for former Biohazard frontman Billy Graziadei.

 smlOverpowerMelbourne's OVERPOWER are streaming a new track titled "Alien" from their upcoming EP, 'ONE MIND, ONE PRISON' out on10-54 records November 30.

sml1c172ded 8cde 462f a1a2 0c5cc781706eCOCK SPARRER have released "In My Town," taken from the band's latest LP "FOREVER!".

smlDontSleepDON'T SLEEP have released a video for the track "Lazarus" off their "Bring The LIght" 7 inch.

smlvenomVenom has released a new track titled "Bring Out Your Dead" taken the band's forthcoming album, Storm the Gates, out December 14 through Spinefarm Records.

smlLaura Jane Grace Devouring Mothers Bryce Mata Promo 0 0Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers' debut album Bought to Rot will be released on November 9th through Bloodshot Records.

smlGiveSadly GIVE have ended their ten year existence as a band. The band recently announced the news through their Flowerhead newsletter.

smlminorthreat 2018 111718Minor Threat have recreated the iconic cover photo of their "Salad Days" 7 inch.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.