tuningTuning have released a new 2 song flexi "Dark Hours" through Indecision Records.

smlBPBURIAL PIT unleashes VARMENT - a sonic maelstrom that redefines the boundaries of musical ferocity.

smlIronMindbandMelbourne band IRON MIND have announced the release of a new two track EP titled "Assume Your Ultimate Form".

smlBoldOriginally released in 1988, BOLD’s debut album Speak Out is considered a staple in the world of straight-edge hardcore music

smlCitizen23CITIZEN will release a new album "Calling The Dogs" on October 6th through Run For Cover / Cooking Vinyl.

smlendEND announce their second full-length offering, The Sin of Human Frailty out on Closed Casket Activities October 27th.

smlWCDS LLR have released a new track for WINNERZ CIRCLE titled "Nuthin' 2 Lo$e".

smlKoyoKoyo have announced their debut full-length, Would You Miss It?, due out September 29th from Pure Noise Records.

smlfumingmouthFUMING MOUTH will release their second, full-length album, Last Day of Sun, on November 3rd via Nuclear Blast.

smlCHain WhipCHAIN WHIP have released two new tracks that are set to appear on their second full length ‘Call Of The Knife’ out October 13 through Neon Taste Records.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.