smlDeadCrossDead Cross is Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith No More, Tomahawk), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox) and Michael Crain (Retox).

smlillnaturedAs a teaser for the band's upcoming "Twisted Visions" LP on Last Ride Records, Ill Natured are releasing their first new songs in over two years, in the form of the "The Hammer/Faced With Death" tape. 

smlMiracle Drug 1134 web photo by by Bryan Volz 1024x683WAR Records has issued a trailer and preorders for the How Much Is Enough debut EP from MIRACLE DRUG.

smlLucaBTassie's favourite sons Luca Brasi have returned with a brand new song, Got To Give now available on all digital platforms.

smlIntegrity by Sheep Tourdog TIH 2016 1637bw 1024x683INTEGRITY have released the first track from their 12th studio album entitled Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume.

smlAll Out War give us extinctionNew York hardcore/metal overlords All Out War have completed their punishing new studio LP, Give Us Extinction.

smlbenchpressPoison City label is stoked to welcome Melbourne post-punk quartet BENCH PRESS to the family.

smlminus thebearMinus the Bear are excited to announce their new album VOIDS, due out March 3rd through Suicide Squeeze Records.

smlPrimitive BlastA long time in the making, Sydney's hardest Primitive Blast are finally releasing their debut 7".

smlXXXFanzineBridge 9 has announced the upcoming release of an anthology book compiling all issues of xXx Fanzine 1983-1988.

Latest News


CULTURE ABUSE Join Epitaph & Release New Track "So Busted"

Epitaph Records welcomes San Francisco Bay Area-band Culture Abuse to the label.

THE ACCURSED Stream New 7inch In Full

Melbourne band THE ACCURSED are set to release their debut 6 song 7 inch through Rain On…
smlThe Movielife Cities In Search of A Heart Album Artwork 2017

THE MOVIELIFE Reunite And Release New Song

The Movielife has unveiled a new track titled "Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel" taken from…

CAPITAL Release Live Album Available To Download

Long Island hardcore band CAPITAL have released a live album recorded 5 years ago. All…

Second Guess Records Release New FURNACE EP On Tape

Second Guess Records has released a new 3 song EP for Brisbane band FURNACE titled "The…
smlArch Enemy will to power

ARCH ENEMY To Release New Album Titled "Will To Power"

Arch Enemy are ready to bring their fierce brand of metal to audiences worldwide as they…

CURSED EARTH Unveil "Cycles Of Grief Volume I: Growth" EP

Perth band CURSED EARTH are back with their new 10" EP 'Cycles Of Grief Volume I: Growth’…

GOLD CLASS Announce New Album "Drum" & Release Video

Gold Class have announced their new album titled Drum – set for release on Friday 18…

DARKEST HOUR Release Mini Documentary

Darkest Hour has released a mini-documentary titled "Party Scars and Prison Bars Two and…

CANNABIS CORPSE Announce New Album "Chronic Breed"

CANNABIS CORPSE are premiering the first smoking hot track taken from their forthcoming…
smlThe Haunted 2013

THE HAUNTED Release "Brute Force" Video

The Haunted have a new album titled Strength In Numbers that will be released worldwide…

THE MELVINS Release New Track "What's Wrong With You"

The Melvins return with a double album, A Walk With Love and Death, on July 7 via Ipecac…


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.