smlterminal blissTERMINAL BLISS shares their ten-track chaotic debut EP Brute Err/ata via Relapse Records

smlBleachEBLEACH EVERYTHING kicks 2021 off with a rampant new two-song release, now set for late January release via Dark Operative.

SmlsacredReichOn February 12th, Sacred Reich will release CD and LP re-issues of their classic albums Ignorance, Surf Nicaragua and The American Way.

smlHekateSydney / Canberra band HEKATE have joined Black Farm Records for the release of their debut LP "Sermons of The Black Owl".

smlNUFAN overlayFat Wreck Chords has announced the release of the second compilation of NO USE FOR A NAME rarities.

smlMelvins CRED Chris Casella t658The Melvins have released a new track "Caddy Daddy", from Working With God, coming Feb 26, 2021 through Ipecac Recordings.

smlB9R134 271 Promo Image 24x24Bridge 9 Records has announced a 10 year anniversary celebratory press of Ceremony's Rohnert Park that includes an unreleased track on a 7".

smlplagueBitter Loss Records will release The Plague "Within Death" LP in April 2021.

smlsafeHigher Taste Records will release a new EP for German band SAFE titled "Unselfish" in early 2021.

smlObject of Affection"Object Of Affection" - a self-titled EP debut from members of Southern California's Fury, Lock & Death Bells.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.