smlCJRamoneXmasFat Wreck Chords will release a two song Christmas themed 7 inch for CJ RAMONE on December 7.

smlTheLizardsAdelaide band THE LIZARDS have announced the release of a new album titled "Moonstone" out November 24 through Set The Fire Records.

smlPsywarfareRelapse Records is proud to announce the signing of Psywarfare to the roster.

smlLoBandSydney band LO! have released a video for the track "Bombardier" off their latest release "Vestigal".

smlEkulu1Triple B Records have launched preorders for a 7 inch pressing of the three track demo for New York's EKULU. 

smlcult leaderCult Leader’s second full length ‘A Patient Man’ will be released through Deathwish Inc on November 9th.

smlshelterRevelation Records has announced a repress of the SHELTER "Quest For Certainty" LP.

smlenvyThe new single from Envy – Japan's most iconic and influential post-hardcore band – almost never happened.

smlRamones RoadToRuin DeluxeEdition ProductShotThe Ramones released the band’s fourth studio album, Road To Ruin, 40 years ago this September.

smlLookMyWayOriginally released in 1998 by Roadrunner Records, MADBALL's "Look My Way' is getting a vinyl repress through Music On Vinyl.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.