smla1185154931 10Jeff Caudill has just released the official music video for "Around We Go" from his recent EP "Reset The Sun," which was released April 22, 2017, for Record Store Day by Revelation Records.

smldone dying hardcore band 2017Done Dying featuring Dan O'Mahony (No For Answer) will replace their long time guitar player Mike Hartsfield (Outspoken / Strife) with Gavin Oglesby of No For An Answer, Carry Nation, Triggerman and the Killing Flame.

smlspine Bridge Nine Records is thrilled to announce that the midwest powerhouse hardcore band Spine will be releasing new music with the label in the coming year.

Jawbreaker sml 610x421"Don’t Break Down" follows JAWBREAKER as they retell their “rags to riches to rags” story writhe with inner band turmoil, health issues, and the aftermath of signing to a major label.

smlUFRay Ahn (Hard Ons), Glenno Smith (Chinese Burns Unit) and Tony Papesh are teaming up for a joint exhibition over the June long weekend at Alpha Gallery in Erskineville.

smlgoldclassMelbourne quartet Gold Class return with new single 'Twist In The Dark', a potent mix of punk grandiosity and reckless abandon

smlsilencedBad Noose has announced the upcoming release of the debut self titled EP for Perth band SILENCED due out May 11.

smlgreen day doc first episode"Green Day: The Early Years" chronicles the rise of Green Day, from their origins through to the release of the platinum-selling Dookie in 1994.

smlvcMelbourne hardcore punk legends VICIOUS CIRCLE have released a tease of a new track titled "Black Wings" off their upcoming album "Born To Destroy".

smlDiplomaDiploma is an energetic 5 piece punk band based in Melbourne Australia, pulling members from around the Commonwealth (Aus,Can,NZ).

Latest News


CULTURE ABUSE Join Epitaph & Release New Track "So Busted"

Epitaph Records welcomes San Francisco Bay Area-band Culture Abuse to the label.

THE ACCURSED Stream New 7inch In Full

Melbourne band THE ACCURSED are set to release their debut 6 song 7 inch through Rain On…
smlThe Movielife Cities In Search of A Heart Album Artwork 2017

THE MOVIELIFE Reunite And Release New Song

The Movielife has unveiled a new track titled "Mercy Is Asleep At The Wheel" taken from…

CAPITAL Release Live Album Available To Download

Long Island hardcore band CAPITAL have released a live album recorded 5 years ago. All…

Second Guess Records Release New FURNACE EP On Tape

Second Guess Records has released a new 3 song EP for Brisbane band FURNACE titled "The…
smlArch Enemy will to power

ARCH ENEMY To Release New Album Titled "Will To Power"

Arch Enemy are ready to bring their fierce brand of metal to audiences worldwide as they…

CURSED EARTH Unveil "Cycles Of Grief Volume I: Growth" EP

Perth band CURSED EARTH are back with their new 10" EP 'Cycles Of Grief Volume I: Growth’…

GOLD CLASS Announce New Album "Drum" & Release Video

Gold Class have announced their new album titled Drum – set for release on Friday 18…

DARKEST HOUR Release Mini Documentary

Darkest Hour has released a mini-documentary titled "Party Scars and Prison Bars Two and…

CANNABIS CORPSE Announce New Album "Chronic Breed"

CANNABIS CORPSE are premiering the first smoking hot track taken from their forthcoming…
smlThe Haunted 2013

THE HAUNTED Release "Brute Force" Video

The Haunted have a new album titled Strength In Numbers that will be released worldwide…

THE MELVINS Release New Track "What's Wrong With You"

The Melvins return with a double album, A Walk With Love and Death, on July 7 via Ipecac…


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.