smlQuicksand AnnetteRodriguez 001 HiRes DefaultNew York City post-hardcore band Quicksand release a mesmerizing new single, "Feliz"

smlfuckedup johnlondono1Fucked Up announce their new album, One Day, out January 27 on Merge Records.

smlAnxious Web1Anxious have debuted a new track through Run For Cover records titled "Where You Been" with an accompanying visualiser.

smlExtortbandEXTORTION have released a new 7inch titled "Seething" featuring fifteen tracks.

smlinclinationInclination have shared a new music video for the track "A Decision" off Unaltered Perspective.

smlugliesAdelaide band THE UGLIES, have released a new three song EP through Life Lair Regret titled "Still Ugly".

smlForeignHandsForeign Hands have shared their new single “Tearing Down Your Reality,” out now on SharpTone Records.

smlTownLiarJason Shevchuk of Former Member, Kid Dynamite and None More Black has formed a new band called Town Liar.

smlHighCommandHigh Command returns with their second full length album Eclipse of the Dual Moons, arriving 25th November via Southern Lord

smlTurnstile 2021 Jimmy FontaineTurnstile have released a video for "Holiday," from their latest album, Glow On, out through Roadrunner Records.


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.