smlDescendentsListen to a ukelele cover of "Hope" written and performed by Milo Aukerman of the Descendents.

smlfuckedup johnlondono1FUCKED UP have released a live set recorded at New York's famous CBGBs in 2006.

smlNapalm DeathNapalm Death to release Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism on September 18.

smlvanguardThird Coast anti-fascist vegan aggression Vanguard will release their debut EP "Rage of Deliverance" out Fall 2020 through New Age Records.

smltoucheTouché Amoré will release their fifth studio album, Lament on October 9.

smldropdead 1597264890Dropdead have released a new song from the forthcoming  "Self Titled" LP due out September 25th on Armageddon Label.

smlIn the Beginning.3000x3000 US Cover 750x750Cro-Mags have released a video for the track "Between Wars" from the 2020 release "In the Beginning".

smlNight BirdsNight Birds "Fresh Kills Vol. 2" is the follow up to 2011's initial collection.

smlViolent Soho Press Shot Ian Laidlaw e1586998732220Violent Soho have released a video of the track "Slow Down Sonic".


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.