FRENZAL RHOMB have announced a further run of dates for the release of their latest album "Hi-Vis ...

Read more

Parkway Drive have announced “A Decade Of Horizons” Tour across the ...

Read more

Quicksand will be teaming up with THURSDAY for the first ever Australian tour in March ...

Read more

HEARTSOUNDS are headed south this Spring, bringing their critically acclaimed LP Dualistic ...

Read more

THE BRONX will play headline shows in both Sydney and Melbourne on their upcoming tour with ...

Read more

Australia's unhinged extreme metal villains KING PARROT return with Ugly Produce, their ...

Read more

Italian hardcore punk band RAW POWER will be heading to Australia in November / December for a run ...

Read more

Prev Next









The Canberra connection of Murph & Alex Young, the dynamic duo behind such bands as I Exist, Hard Luck, A Stab In The Dark and more are back with a new band called BLACK COFFEE. Fronted by Dan Bolton formerly of the Faux Hawks, the band have put their 8 song demo up for free download, that even features a cover of Urban Waste's "Public Opinion".

Click below to download a copy.

Latest News

smlZao pyrrhic victory cover art

ZAO Release Second Track Off New EP "Pyrrhic Victory"

Zao has announced plans to release a new EP soon, their follow up to "The Well…

GWAR Release New Track From "The Blood Of Gods"

GWAR announce new album "The Blood Of Gods" set to be released by Metal Blade Records on…

CRUSCH Release Video For "Rupture"

Melbourne's CRUSCH have released a video for the track "Rupture".
sml600 scientists2017

THE SCIENTISTS To Release New Music

The Scientists now find themselves with a brand new single - their first recording since…
smlGodflesh post self cover art

GODFLESH Announce New Album "Post Self"

Godflesh will release a new album that has been titled Post Self and will be available on…

The Neptune Power Federation "Neath A Shin Ei Sun" Video

The Neptune Power Federation have released a video for the title track to their third…

BODYJAR Stream New EP "Terra Firma"

Aussie punk legends Bodyjar return with EP 'Terra Firma'. This is the first new music…

88 FINGERS LOUIE Announce New 7 Inch "Get Off My Lawn"

88 Fingers Louie have teamed up with Florida’s Bird Attack Records to release the new…

TRANSPLANTS Stream New Covers EP "Take Cover"

TRANSPLANTS have released a new covers EP that is also streaming in full titled "Take…

THE BENNIES Announce New Album "Natural Born Chillers"

The Bennies are excited to announce their forthcoming record Natural Born Chillers is out…

LIONHEART Release "Still Bitter Still Cold" Video

After a brief hiatus in 2016, Lionheart has shaken the chains and returned with a new…

Poison City Add MOD CON To Their Roster For Split 7"

MOD CON share debut single, “Do It Right Margo” off a limited split 7-inch with Fair…


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.