theflatliners 1486745668

The Flatliners return to Australia for their own headlining tour this October. With Adeliade's STOLEN YOUTH now supporting, this is one tour not to miss.

THE FLATLINERS last toured the country in 2015, while STOLEN YOUTH haven't toured the country since supporting Propagandhi on their "Potemkin City Limits" tour.

Arrest Records Australia & Young Henrys presents...

THE FLATLINERS / STOLEN YOUTH October 2018 Australian Tour 

10/10 Brisbane @ Crowbar
12/10 Newcastle @ Hamilton Station
13/10 Sutherland @ H Nightclub
14/10 Canberra @ Transit Bar
17/10 Adelaide @ Ed Castle
18/10 Geelong @ Barwon Club
19/10 Melbourne @ Bendigo Hotel
20/10 Melbourne @ The Reverence Hotel

Tickets available NOW at 



Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.