Ill Natured and Unravel will be hitting the East Coast this April as a double LP launch in support of their new albums. Released in January through Last Ride Records, Ill Natured’s new album "Twisted Visions" is a ten track wicked inferno of demonic proportions. The launch tour will see the band hitting the road again for the first time after their recent South East Asian tour. While Unravel’s "Eras Of Forfeit" (out April 9 through Life.Lair.Regret Records) is eleven tracks of pulverising face grinding death metal from Perth. This tour will see the band hit the East Coast once again, after touring last year with The Black Dahlia Murder (USA) and Putrid Pile (USA) playing with Mindsnare in Melbourne as part of Lair Fest 3. 

Tickets on sale now through Oztix and Moshtix (Wollongong). Full line ups for each show will be announced within the coming weeks.

Last Ride Records and Life.Lair.Regret. Records presents:

w/ Unravel

Friday April 20 - Ed Castle, Adelaide - 18+
Tickets available from

Saturday April 21 - Last Chance, Melbourne - 18+
Tickets available from

Sunday April 22 - Wrangler, Melbourne - AA
Tickets available from

Tuesday April 24 - Rad Bar, Wollongong - AA
Tickets available from

Wednesday April 25 - The Basement, Canberra - 18+
Tickets available from

Thursday April 26 - Valve Bar, Sydney - 18+
Tickets available from

Friday April 27 - ECP Studios, Central Coast - AA
Tickets available from

Saturday April 28 - The Bearded Lady, Brisbane - 18+
Tickets available from


Latest News

smlbody count h 0317.0fad5058960defc1f9940468bbb661fb

BODY COUNT Unveil "All Love Is Lost" Video

Body Count have released a video for the track "All Love Is Lost" off their latest album…

Tiny Engines To Release New LP5000 From RESTORATIONS

Tiny Engines is honored to welcome Philly's Restorations back home. The label will…
smlbrokenteeth 2016head

BROKEN TEETH Release Video For "Riot Of The Mind"

Manchester, UK-based hardcore youngbloods Broken Teeth have released a video for the…

FIREWALKER Stream Three New Songs

FIREWALKER are streaming three new songs courtesy of their label Pop Wig from an upcoming…

IMPRISONED Announce New 7 Inch "Slave To Nothing"

IMPRISONED are not settling for anything less than a full on ruthless hardcore assault…

Resist Records To Release TEMPEST Selftitled EP

Resist Records welcomes Tempest to it’s roster. Their debut self titled EP will be…
smlBirds In Row We Already Lost The World 1526404610 640x640

Deathwish To Release New LP From BIRDS IN ROW

Birds In Row will release “We Already Lost The World” worldwide on July 13th through…

FUCKED UP TO Release New 7 Inch "High Rise"

Long-running Canadian hardcore punk collective FUCKED UP will unleash a limited edition…

BEASTIE BOYS BOOK To Be Released In October

Spiegel & Grau an imprint of Penguin Random House will be publishing a 592 page book by…
smlYob by Jimmy Hubbard

YOB Release New Track "Our Raw Heart"

YOB, who recently announced the release of their eighth album, Our Raw Heart, on June 8…

LUCA BRASI Announce New Album And Release Video

In a time where everyone is focusing on what they’re missing out on, Luca Brasi are…
smlmadballaug2017 638

MADBALL Release "For The Cause" Album Teasers

NYHC kings MADBALL will unleash their upcoming new album For The Cause, on June 15th,…


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.