BMDS

Following on from the announcement last month that Melbourne based act Blind Man Death Stare will release their debut album "It'll Grow On Ya" on July 26th via Arrest Records Australia, the band are set to embark on an extensive national tour of Australia and New Zealand throughout July, August and September in support of the new recording.

Kicking off with an appearance at Brisbane's Dead of Winter Fest on July 29th, Blind Man Death Stare will be joined for most of the tour by fellow Melbourne punks Kill Dirty Youth.

For a full list of tour dates, cities and venues, see below.

Saturday 29th July - Dead of Winter Fest, Brisbane. w/ The Bennies, The Meanies + More! *

Sunday 30th July - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast. w/ Night Gaunts (NZ) *

Thursday 3rd August - Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle

Saturday 5th August - Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong

Sunday 6th August - Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney

Friday 11th August - The Eastern, Ballarat

Saturday 12th August - Music Man, Bendigo

Sunday 13th August - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 18th August - The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Saturday 19th August - The Royal Oak, Launceston

Friday 25th August - The Loft, Warrnambool

Saturday 26th August - The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide

Friday 1st September - The Old Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 2nd September - Beats & Bass Studio, Geelong

Friday 8th September - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast

Saturday 9th September - Sonny’s House of Blues, Brisbane

Friday 15th September - Valve Bar, Sydney *

Saturday 16th September - The Basement, Canberra *

Thursday 28th September - Valhalla, Wellington NZ

Friday 29th September - Alternative Entertainment Bureau, Levin NZ

Saturday 30th September - Whammy Bar, Auckland NZ

* Kill Dirty Youth not appearing

BMDStour

 

 

Latest News

smlPrimalRite

PRIMAL RITE Stream New Track "Demon"

Listen to a new track titled "Demon" by Primal Rite from their upcoming album "Dirge Of…
smlDeadCross

DEAD CROSS (Slayer / Faith No More) Release New Video

Dead Cross is Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Mike Patton (Faith…
smlSentimental

SENTIMENTAL ABUSE Stream Six New Songs

Newcastle band SENTIMENTAL ABUSE have released six tracks from a recent recording session…
smlIND100 Cover original

"Indecision 100: Lost Artifacts" To Be Released

Indecision 100 will be released for Black Friday as a one-time pressing 10" and will…
smlavo deck

A.V.O. Skate Decks Available Through InnerCity Uprising

InnerCity Uprising has released a very limited edition skate deck for former Sydney band…
smlDeafcult

Second Press Of DEAFCULT'S "Auras" LP Now Available

Hobbledehoy Record Co has announced the second press of DEAFCULT'S LP "Auras" originally…
smlCorrosion Of Conformity No Cross No Crown

CORROSION OF CONFORMITY Discuss New Album

It's been a dozen years since CORROSION OF CONFORMITY recorded new material with…
smlstrife live at the troubadour lp dvd

STRIFE Preview "Waiting" from "Live At The Troubadour" DVD

Celebrating their 20th anniversary in 2017, Los Angeles hardcore quintet Strife will…
smlTresspasser

TRESPASSER Release Debut EP 'Suffer Alone, Suffer Together'

Hailing from Tasmania, sludgy metallic hardcore band TRESPASSER have released their 5…
smlMalcolmYoung

ACDC Co-Founder MALCOLM YOUNG PAsses Away

Terrible news to hear today that a national icon has passed away. ACDC rhythm guitarist…
smlelectricwizard

ELECTRIC WIZARD Release New LP "Wizard Bloody Wizard"

UK cult legends Electric Wizard have today shared their long-anticipated ninth studio…
smlSECT Promo Photo 2 photo by Chuck Johnson 1024x657

SECT Release New Track "Stripes"

SECT has completed recording their second full-length, No Cure For Death, with plans to…

VIDEO HIGHLIGHT

Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.