BMDS

Following on from the announcement last month that Melbourne based act Blind Man Death Stare will release their debut album "It'll Grow On Ya" on July 26th via Arrest Records Australia, the band are set to embark on an extensive national tour of Australia and New Zealand throughout July, August and September in support of the new recording.

Kicking off with an appearance at Brisbane's Dead of Winter Fest on July 29th, Blind Man Death Stare will be joined for most of the tour by fellow Melbourne punks Kill Dirty Youth.

For a full list of tour dates, cities and venues, see below.

Saturday 29th July - Dead of Winter Fest, Brisbane. w/ The Bennies, The Meanies + More! *

Sunday 30th July - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast. w/ Night Gaunts (NZ) *

Thursday 3rd August - Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle

Saturday 5th August - Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong

Sunday 6th August - Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney

Friday 11th August - The Eastern, Ballarat

Saturday 12th August - Music Man, Bendigo

Sunday 13th August - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 18th August - The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Saturday 19th August - The Royal Oak, Launceston

Friday 25th August - The Loft, Warrnambool

Saturday 26th August - The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide

Friday 1st September - The Old Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 2nd September - Beats & Bass Studio, Geelong

Friday 8th September - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast

Saturday 9th September - Sonny’s House of Blues, Brisbane

Friday 15th September - Valve Bar, Sydney *

Saturday 16th September - The Basement, Canberra *

Thursday 28th September - Valhalla, Wellington NZ

Friday 29th September - Alternative Entertainment Bureau, Levin NZ

Saturday 30th September - Whammy Bar, Auckland NZ

* Kill Dirty Youth not appearing

BMDStour

 

 

Latest News

smlBeachRats

BEACH RATS EP (Lifetime / Bouncing Souls) Release First Track

Bridge Nine is excited to welcome a new edition to its roster: New Jersey's Beach Rats.
smlStreet Dogs

STREET DOGS Release New Track "Angels Calling"

Boston’s STREET DOGS are ferociously awaiting the release of their sixth studio album…
smlAllBrights

THE ALL BRIGHTS Release Lyric Video For "Midwest Fuck Me"

"Midwest Fuck Me" comes from The All Brights "The White Album EP" out June 22 on Red…
smlCode Orange band 2016

CODE ORANGE Release Two New Tracks

Code Orange have shared two new tracks, one of which features guest vocals from Corey…
smlCulture Abuse Nothing cover

Stream CULTURE ABUSE / NOTHING Split 7 Inch

New Noise Magazine is streaming their two song split flexi for CULTURE ABUSE and NOTHING.
smlSDF

SELF DEFENSE FAMILY Release New Video From Upcoming LP

Self Defense Family will release their debut LP for the label, titled Have You Considered…
smlRestorations

RESTORATIONS Release First Track From LP5000

Tiny Engines is honored to welcome Philly's Restorations back home. The label will…
smlBadreligion

BAD RELIGION Release New Track "The Kids Are Alt-Right"

BAD RELIGION have debuted a new, very cleverly titled track "The Kids Are Alt-Right".
smlspiritualcramp

SPIRITUAL CRAMP Stream New EP "Police State"

SPIRITUAL CRAMP'S 'Police State' picks up where 'Mass Hysteria' left off.
smlWisdomInChains

WISDOM IN CHAINS Release New Track Off Upcoming Album

Wisdom In Chains has announced their seventh studio titled "Nothing In Nature Respects…
smlAllIn

ALL IN Set To Return to Indonesia in August

Adelaide youth crew hardcore band, ALL IN have announced an upcoming August tour of…
smlAfterburner

AFTERBURNER Release "Under The Ice" Video

Melbourne thrash super group AFTER BURNER have released a video for the track "Under The…

VIDEO HIGHLIGHT

Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.