BMDS

Following on from the announcement last month that Melbourne based act Blind Man Death Stare will release their debut album "It'll Grow On Ya" on July 26th via Arrest Records Australia, the band are set to embark on an extensive national tour of Australia and New Zealand throughout July, August and September in support of the new recording.

Kicking off with an appearance at Brisbane's Dead of Winter Fest on July 29th, Blind Man Death Stare will be joined for most of the tour by fellow Melbourne punks Kill Dirty Youth.

For a full list of tour dates, cities and venues, see below.

Saturday 29th July - Dead of Winter Fest, Brisbane. w/ The Bennies, The Meanies + More! *

Sunday 30th July - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast. w/ Night Gaunts (NZ) *

Thursday 3rd August - Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle

Saturday 5th August - Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong

Sunday 6th August - Frankie’s Pizza, Sydney

Friday 11th August - The Eastern, Ballarat

Saturday 12th August - Music Man, Bendigo

Sunday 13th August - Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Friday 18th August - The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Saturday 19th August - The Royal Oak, Launceston

Friday 25th August - The Loft, Warrnambool

Saturday 26th August - The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide

Friday 1st September - The Old Bar, Melbourne

Saturday 2nd September - Beats & Bass Studio, Geelong

Friday 8th September - Miami Shark Bar, Gold Coast

Saturday 9th September - Sonny’s House of Blues, Brisbane

Friday 15th September - Valve Bar, Sydney *

Saturday 16th September - The Basement, Canberra *

Thursday 28th September - Valhalla, Wellington NZ

Friday 29th September - Alternative Entertainment Bureau, Levin NZ

Saturday 30th September - Whammy Bar, Auckland NZ

* Kill Dirty Youth not appearing

BMDStour

 

 

Latest News

smlslayerblack570

SLAYER "Early Days" Episode 2 Released

SLAYER has announced that The End is Near… Slayer is to make its exit with one, final…
smlDeafheaven

DEAFHEAVEN Announce New LP "Ordinary Corrupt Human Love"

On July 13, Deafheaven will release their highly anticipated fourth album, Ordinary…
smlPersonalities

THE PERSONALITIES Announce Second 7 Inch

Record Store Day is on this Saturday April 21st. Adelaide band THE PERSONALITIES will…
smlFury

FURY Join Run For Cover For New LP

Run For Cover Records is excited to announce the latest addition to their roster - Orange…
smlSthLord

SOUTHERN LORD Celebrates 20 Year Anniversary

Southern Lord is marking this milestone year with the release of a limited edition,…
smlPwise

PENNYWISE Release New Song "She Said"

The legendary punk band Pennywise is back again with their twelfth full-length, Never…
smlDF webpromo

DRIVEN FEAR Release Video For "Rhythm Sense"

Brisbane's DRIVEN FEAR have released a video for a new track titled "Rhythm Sense".
smlspineB9

SPINE Release Video For "Warm Now Cold"

Bridge Nine will release the new LP for SPINE titled "Faith" on June 15th.
smlDOA promo photo 2018 750

D.O.A. To Release New Album "Fight Back"

D.O.A., Canada’s legendary pioneering punks have a brand new album: Fight Back and they…
smlGhosty

GHOST Announce New Album And Release Video

Ghost today announced their fourth sacred psalm Prequelle (pronounced prē-KWELL) will be…
smlShockTreatment

SHOCK TREATMENT Stream Three Songs Off 7 Inch

Rain On The Parade Records have released a self titled 7 inch for new Canberra band SHOCK…
smlcomeback kid 2017

COMEBACK KID To Release Midnight Oil Cover

Comeback Kid, have announced the release of brand new music in the form of the two-track…

VIDEO HIGHLIGHT

Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.