Life Lair Regret will release the debut 7" for NO PRESSURE on December 7.

No Pressure bring the perfect soundtrack to summer with this five track EP, bringing to mind a mix of Blink 182, New Found Glory, Lifetime and driving to the beach to go cliff diving all day with friends.

With familiar faces from Regulate, The Story So Far and Light Years.

No Pressure is:

Parker Cannon - Vocals
Pat Kennedy - Guitar
Harry Corrigan - Drums

Order here:



Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.