Awesome news from local label, DOGFIGHT RECORDS that they will be licensing the new TRAPPED UNDER ICE album from Reaper Records for Australian distirbution. This new highly anticipated album is sure to be highly sought after by many a hardcore fan so is a bit of a win for the guys at Dogfight.

"Dogfight Records are excited to announce that through Reaper Records from NYC they will be releasing the second full length from Baltimore's TRAPPED UNDER ICE titled "BIG KISS GOODNIGHT" dropping in stores Australian wide on October the 11th."

Tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01 – “Born To Die”
02 – “Pleased To Meet You”
03 – “Jail”
04 – “Outcast”
05 – “Victimized”
06 – “Time Waits”
07 – “Dead Inside”
08 – “True Love”
09 – “Disconnect”
10 – “Draw The Line”
11 – “You And I”
12 – “Still Cold”
13 – “Reality Unfolds”

Check out a full set of TRAPPED UNDER ICE live in Arizona recently below:


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.