Cursed Blessings have announced the upcoming release of a new 7 inch for SEIZED UP titled "March Down The Spiral".

SEIZED UP was formed in Santa Cruz, California in early 2019 with Bl’ast singer Clifford Dinsmore, Fast Asleep guitarist Danny B., Good Riddance bassist Chuck Platt and The Distillers drummer Andy Granelli.

SEIZED UP's debut LP "BRACE YOURSELF" is available on Pirate's Press Records and a BRAND NEW 7"  "MARCHING DOWN THE SPIRAL" is coming in March from Cursed Blessings Records


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.