DON'T SLEEP have released a video for the track "Lazarus" off their "Bring The LIght" 7 inch.

Don't Sleep is a hardcore band from Harrisburg, PA and D.C. that features Dave Smalley (Dag Nasty, DYS, Down By Law, ALL) and members of The Commercials (Blackout Records), Junction (Art Monk Construction) and Admiral. The band has current releases on Reaper Records and Unity Worldwide Records.  


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.