Basement have released a video for "Be Here Now" off their new LP, Beside Myself,  released on October 12th through Fueled By Ramen. 

Beside Myself is not a concept record, but themes of the album do often relate to the inability of being comfortable in one's skin. Being concerned about the future, troubled about the past, and how difficult it can be to exist in the moment. Produced by Colin Brittain and Basement, and mixed by Rich Costey, Beside Myself marks Basement's Fueled By Ramen debut and follows their 2016 breakthrough, Promise Everything. 


Beside Myself track listing:

01. Disconnect
02. Be Here Now
03. Nothing Left
04. Ultraviolet
05. Keepsake
06. Changing Lanes
07. Stigmata
08. New Coast
09. Just A Life
10. Slip Away
11. Reason For Breathing
12. Right Here


Latest Tweets

Copyright © 2011 Rest Assured Zine.
All Rights Reserved.